Utah Handgun Course

The Utah Pistol permit allows permit holders to carry concealed in up to 36 states. This course proves all the necessary training to submit your paperwork for this course. The course consists of 4 hours of classroom training to discuss basic pistol knowledge along with Utah handgun laws. This course is not an acceptable NY handgun course and such does not allow you to carry a handgun in NY. The course cost includes course handouts, fingerprinting and picture taking for application. The course cost does NOT include the cost of the application. You do not need a current NY pistol license to attend this course.

Cost- $140

Register by Clicking Time Slot Below